Cancellation & Payment Policy

Your membership is billed as per the subscription you agreed to upon registration.

  • Monthly (on the same day each calendar month)
  • Yearly (every 1 year)
  • Every 15 Months (every 15 months)

The yearly product offers a 7 day free trial.

If you do not wish to continue following the 7 day free trial you will need to cancel at least 24 hours prior to when the trial period is due to end.

Your membership is automatically renewed at the end of each term unless cancelled.

You must cancel your membership at least 24 hours prior to payment due to ensure that your account is not renewed and payment taken.

You are free to cancel your membership anytime, there is no minimum term.

You can cancel directly via your payment method used at time of registration.

This information is also available on our FAQ page here

Apple
Follow instructions here

Google
Follow instructions here

PayPal
Please click “Profile” in main menu, then click “Payments” from your profile area. This will show your active payments so that you can cancel OR you can cancel directly in your PayPal account here.

Debit/Credit Card
Please click “Profile” in main menu, then click “Payments” from your profile area. This will show your active payments so that you can cancel.